DNeternity

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Home of the Challenges

Moonlord Guide by Asnix

Asnix
    Asnix

Moonlord Guide by Asnix Empty Moonlord Guide by Asnix

Post  Asnix Sat Jul 14, 2012 9:59 am

Hi, and welcome to my Sword Master guide. Basically my guide just tell you roughly what I add and why. So enjoy reading Very Happy. Also this is my first time writing a guide so please do bear with me. Criticism, Comments and Opinions are welcome.

Contents

- Warrior Skills
    - Sword Master Skills
    - States Plates & Skill Plates
    - Equipment & Suffix
    - Title
    - States
    - Video

If your wondering how my build looks like. Here it is.
    http://dnarmory.com/skill-calc?c=1&sc=11&tc=&ll=40#cGZcAxwrjrMff6ht8XV

Warrior Skill

Impact Punch

You only want to send your enemy flying leave it at level 1.

Heavy Slash

This skill is just awesome. It give's you SUPER ARMOUR temporally. Leave it at level 1.

Tumble (GROUND)

Simple explanation as this is your dodging skill. MAX it.

Elbow Drop

Just leave this skill at level 1 as it doesn't really do much.

Rising Slash

Rising Slash basically to lift your enemy up from the ground to continue your combo etc also it give's invincible frame for 2 - 3 seconds. Add this to 6 to unlock unlock triple slash. Yes I know it only takes 5 to unlock triple slash, BUT at level 6 it gives you extra jump to combo together with aerial combo Laughing.

Side Kick

Another combo add-on skill that allows you to juggle your enemy Very Happy. But just leave it at 1. Because you only want to continue combo-ing.

Drop Kick

This is your aerial counter. Basically when your in the air right click to send your enemy tripping, and start rampaging. Leave it at 1.

Sweeping Kick

Same thing as SIDE KICK. Level 1.

Impact Wave

This skill allows you to hit your enemy on the ground and doesn't do much more. Add this to 4 to unlock Moonlight Splitter.

Surprise Attack